Doniphan County Community Foundation
Doniphan County Community Foundation
Make a Donation
Phone: 785-741-5524
Email: info@DoniphanCountyCF.org

Contact Us

Phone

J.D. Euler (785) 989-4444jd.euler@doniphancountycf.org
Ben Gilmore (816) 387-1743ben.gilmore@doniphancountycf.org
Peggy Franken (785) 850-0228peggy.franken@doniphancountycf.org
Thad Geiger (785) 850-0859thad.geiger@doniphancountycf.org
Teresa McAnerney (785) 364-0583teresa.mcanerney@doniphancountycf.org
Michael Twombly (785) 741-5524michael.twmobly@doniphancountycf.org
Joel Euler (785) 985-4000joel.euler@doniphancountycf.org
Steve Michaels (816) 262-3616steve.michaels@doniphancountycf.org
Leah Johnson (785) 985-2235leah.johnson@doniphancountycf.org

Mailing Address

PO Box 11
Troy, KS 66087

E-mail

info@DoniphanCountyCF.org

Send us a message

Name:*


Email:*


Phone:


Comments:

Leave this field empty
Website designed & hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC
Copyright © 2018 Doniphan County Community Foundation.